Linklist: Pinterest Boards for Writers

If you have read my goals page, you will know that I believe Pinterest needs more pins and boards for writers.  In my daily effort to search out pinable writerly things, I occasionally come across something that has already been pinned.  I’m always pleased and I always repin the gem to one of my boards.  Sometimes, I discover that the pin comes from a board for writers!!  Ah!  I get so excited!

Now, I’m even more excited, because I have my very own platform where I can share these rare and wonderful boards.  From now on, I will collect them in this linklist!  

Pinterest Boards for Writers

*If you have a Pinterest board for writers, please let me know in the comments below.  🙂

What do you think?

