Site Makeover in Progress

If you can’t already tell, this site is under major construction.

I decided to fix what wasn’t broken.  I tampered with what would have been fine.  But, that’s me.  I can’t stand just plain old fine.  Not when I can do better.  My mother always says, “if you’re going to do something, do it right.”  And, although the old design was completely functional, it just wasn’t right.

Which led to this.  I apologize for what you see right now.  I know it’s a mess.  That’s also me.  I completely destroy before I can build anew.  Welcome to the madness.  Pardon the chaos.  It will be over soon, and then we will all have a much better view.  How’s that sound?

What do you think?

