The Sticker Trick: A Highly Effective Way for Writers To Hold Themselves Accountable

I was stumbling through the interwebsphere this afternoon when I came across an amazing trick.  If you’re having trouble keeping your word count up (or writing at all), this trick will help you.

To be honest, I was going to write a full post about it, but then I found a video by Victoria Schwab, and I just had to share.  I love the way she presents the information, and I know you will too.  🙂

I’m definitely going to start using this trick.  Since I spend weekends in a different state, I’m going to use the stickers in my day planner.  I have it with me at all times, so that should give me the motivation to write more on weekends!

What do you think?

